Trending

29 celebrity kid photos shared by their parents (Feb. 2016)

Valentine's Day, snuggles and Saint West! Here's everything your fave celeb parents were up to with their kiddies this month.

1. Kim Kardashian

SAINT WEST

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

And the rest of her family..

2. Drew Barrymore

Happy Valentine’s Day! #lovetheoneyourwith

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

3. Michael Bublé

As good as it gets … #life #love #happiness A photo posted by Michael Bublé (@michaelbuble) on


4. Jessica Simpson

My Men #FebruaryinCali #ACEKNUTE   A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

5. Vanessa Lachey

Happy Valentine’s Day! #LOVE A photo posted by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on


6. Alyssa Milano

A pretend ride on the quad. “Hold on tight, Bella.” ~Milo   A photo posted by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on

7. Neil Patrick Harris

Pre-school Valentine’s Day prep with @dbelicious and the Wonder Twins. #ABCs #penmanshipstruggles   A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

8. Jennifer Lopez


9. Kourtney Kardashian

My little lunch dates. A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

10. Olivia Wilde

  My little Valentine at one month old, already slaying my heart. ❣otis❣   A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on


11. Jessica Alba

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

12. Jason Biggs

Sid wanted to know what Uber was like in 1948. @nytransitmuseum A photo posted by Jason Biggs (@biggsjason) on


13. Josh Duhamel

Got to travel around North Dakota with my son for work and we had no fun at all. A photo posted by Josh Duhamel (@joshduhamel) on

14. Kate Hudson

  Cheers to the #SweetestSunday #HappyValentinesDay #SnuggleMe #Feb14   A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

15. David Beckham

Not sure if I’m a cool dad or Brooklyn is thinking seriously we have similar coats on dad 😡😊 @brooklynbeckham

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

16. Victoria Beckham

Someone came to visit mummy at work X ❤️🙏🏻 X vb A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

17. Jaime King

Bye-Bye #NYFW you were electric ⚡️ and I need to cool down ✨ A photo posted by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

18. Jessica Biel

On @theskimm Well good morning @JessicaBiel. UpWiththeSkimm #SkimmLife Name: Jessica Biel Job: Mama Bear, actress, producer, wannabe alpinist, consummate student of the @WomanCareGlobal #ThenWhoWill campaign. What time do you get up? It varies but I would say always (2) hours before I’d really like to. How many times do you snooze? I’m not a snoozer. Never have been. Wish I was but I would never get up if I did. I do snooze periodically throughout the day during any sort of boring conversation. Do you snore? I don’t think so. And even if I did, my dog Tina snores so loudly that no one would ever know if I did. Thanks T. 3 things you can’t live without in the AM? Yoga. Eating breakfast with my kid. Listening to Erykah Badu while I eat with my kid. We love her. Favorite line from theSkimm recently? “What to say to your niece who just found out about Santa? It’s OK. The Nazi Gold Train isn’t real either. What’s your morning drink? Bullet Proof Decaf Coffee. Who do you let speak to you before coffee? Wait… is that an option? Complete the sentence: Woke up like this: Disheveled, running late, doing too many things at once and underperforming all of them; but pretty thrilled about mediocrity! Could be a lot worse, guys. A lot worse.   A photo posted by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

19. Gwyneth Paltrow

And who could forget this very cute picture of Apple and Blue Ivy on their way to the Super Bowl to see their parents (Chris Martin and Beyoncé) perform? 

#superbowl50 jacket game A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on


20. Rachel Zoe

21. Chrissy Teigen

Happy Valentine’s Day, my babies A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

22. Bethany Hamilton

Tobias is my focused gardener! I’m a basil queen! #herbbox #bhbodyandsoul

A photo posted by Bethany Hamilton (@bethanyhamilton) on

23. Kelly Clarkson

#RiverRose and I will announce our #NewProject tomorrow! It involves balloons, magic and a lullaby! #Clue4 A photo posted by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on


24. Jenna Dewan-Tatum

So excited for the #HailCaesar premiere tonight! Chan!! Tapping!!!! But first- glam, babes, and Frozen obviously A photo posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

25. Jennifer Hudson

And my munch!   A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

26. Elsa Pataky

India, ama la naturaleza! India loves nature! #stickinsect #insectopalo #big #australia #nature #loveher #cute A photo posted by Elsa Pataky (@elsapatakyconfidential) on

27. Madonna

28. Tori Spelling

Me and my eldest babes having dinner… #lovefest2016 #BabesAreTheBest #Monkey #Buggy #StellaDIYRiceBaby A photo posted by Tori Spelling (@torispelling) on


Read more:
29 celebrity kid photos shared by their parents (Jan. 2016)
10 cutest celebrity kid photos of 2015
32 celebrity kid photos shared by their parents (Nov. 2015)