Trending

32 celebrity kid photos shared by their parents (Nov. 2015)

Thanksgiving, strolls in the park and more! Here are the latest Instagram posts shared by our fave celeb parents for the month of November.

1. Princess Charlotte

Photo via @KensingtonRoyal

Photo via @KensingtonRoyal


2. Kim Kardashian

Sleeping Beauty

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on


3. Vanessa Lachey

Weekend walks with Cam & Brooklyn just got even MORE fun with our new @SmarTrike! #SmarTrike #smartrikepartner A photo posted by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on


4. Jennifer Lopez

Me and my lil man Max backstage at #AMAs

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on


5. Jessica Alba


6. Jamie Oliver


7. Beyoncé

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


8. Chris Pratt


Pratt posted this cute video of his son, Jack, on World Prematurity Day (November 17) to promote awareness and encourage support.


9. Jessica Simpson

Too tall for the jungle gym #2yroldproblems #aceknute A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on


10. Kourtney Kardashian

Heaven.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on


11. Fergie

Let’s fire it up for your birthday daddy!!! 🎂🎉🔥 A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on


It was Josh Duhamel’s birthday this month, and Fergie posted an adorbs picture of Axl Jack to celebrate.


12. Michael Bublé

Reunited and it feels so good !! I missed them way too much !! #ny #family #myhappyplace

A photo posted by Michael Bublé (@michaelbuble) on


13. Kelly Clarkson


Kelly Clarkson’s pregnant – again! Check out her baby announcement on Instagram @kellyclarkson


14. Alicia Keys


15. Simon Cowell

SimonCowellandSon

Photo via @SimonCowell


16. Alyssa Milano

I need the world to be better…for my babies. Please. Can we all pray that the world will get better?

A photo posted by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on


17. Rachel Zoe


18. Zoe Saldana

Bumped into these guys…#darthvader #stormtrooper #starwars

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on


19. Jason Biggs


20. Jaime King


Check out Jaime King’s stunning new ink for her boys: @jaime_king


21. Drew Barrymore


22. The Beckhams

❤️❤️❤️❤️ just walking and talking … 🐶

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Wearing a piece from my latest pre collection at last night’s @Glamourmag awards x vb www.victoriabeckham.com #VBPreSS16 A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on


23. Kelly Rowland

❤️

A photo posted by kellyrowland (@kellyrowland) on


24. Olivia Wilde

Thankful AF. A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on


25. Ashton Kutcher

Photo via @aplusk

Photo via @aplusk


26. Britney Spears

Happy gobble gobble! A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on


27. Kate Hudson


28. Elsa Pataky


29. Reese Witherspoon

#LOVE wins!

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on


30. Gwyneth Paltrow

Happy Thanksgiving from us to you! A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on


31. Jennifer Hudson

Happy thanksgiving !! It’s that time again!

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on


32. Tori Spelling

Amazing time #FamilySkating downtown @mylalive #LAWinterWonderland A photo posted by Tori Spelling (@torispelling) on


Read more:
15+ celebrity kid photos shared by their parents: Halloween 2015>
15+ celebrity kid photos shared by their parents (Sept. 2015)>
There goes David Beckham normalizing father-son PDAs again. Love!>
Reese Witherspoon lip syncing with her toddler: Bananaphone!>