Advertisement
Trending

29 celebrity kid photos shared by their parents (Jan. 2016)

New Year's Eve, first day of nursery school and 2016 babies—here's what your fave celeb parents posted on social media.

29 celebrity kid photos shared by their parents (Jan. 2016)

1. Prince George

Photo: @KensingtonRoyal via Twitter Photo: @KensingtonRoyal via Twitter

      Prince George arrives for his first day at nursery in Norfolk earlier today.

      — Kensington Palace (@KensingtonRoyal) January 6, 2016

2. Bethany Hamilton

My surfing baby, Tobias💙

A photo posted by Bethany Hamilton (@bethanyhamilton) on

3. Chrissy Teigen

4. Gisele Bündchen

5. Vanessa Lachey

2016, I like you... A LOT! 😍 A photo posted by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on
Advertisement

6. Jennifer Lopez

Happy Birthday to our Benny!!! #JLoVegas #ALLIHAVE #familia

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

7. Jessica Alba

Happy New Year from our family to yours! A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

8. Kim Kardashian

She said, "He's my best friend."

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

9. Jessica Simpson

#SASSYPANTS #MAXIDREW A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

10. Kourtney Kardashian

My New Year's kiss...

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Advertisement

11. Alyssa Milano

Seeing @aladdin with my boy. #aladdinbroadway A photo posted by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on

12. Rachel Zoe

Sunday ritual at the Farmers market #familytime #sundayfunday #meandmyboys #3hoursofsleep XoRZ A photo posted by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on

13. Fergie

Wake up world!! Itz 2016! Letz Rock and roll... A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

Advertisement

14. Jaime King

This one goes in the baby book. Godmother love #LeoThames and @taylorswift 🐼 A photo posted by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

15. Candice Accola

❤️ A photo posted by Candice King (@craccola) on

16. Gwyneth Paltrow

@airbnb who knew?? Such a beautiful trip. Adiós Vallarta. Hasta la próxima! A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on
Advertisement

17. Neil Patrick Harris

18. Reese Witherspoon

Last day of vacation! 💖🌴☀️ A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement

19. Kelly Rowland

#mybuddy A photo posted by kellyrowland (@kellyrowland) on

20. Elsa Pataky

21. Olivia Wilde

Baby steps. A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

22. Madonna

Advertisement

23. Zoe Saldana

#bluesbrothers #twins #currentsituation A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

24. Britney Spears

Chocolate shakes are seriously the best! So satisfying.

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

25. Tori Spelling

26. Channing Tatum

Girl and her goat. RIP Heather. You had a damn good long run sweets.

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on

27. Michael Buble

And then there were 4 Introducing Noah's little brother Elias Bublé #family #blessed #brothers A photo posted by Michael Bublé (@michaelbuble) on
Advertisement

28. David Beckham

Happy new year from our beautiful babies ❤️❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

29. Louis Tomlinson

Meet my little lad, Freddie 👶

A photo posted by Louis Tomlinson (@louist91) on

This article was originally published on Jan 29, 2016

Weekly Newsletter

Keep up with your baby's development, get the latest parenting content and receive special offers from our partners

I understand that I may withdraw my consent at any time.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement